Season 2 Is A Go!!!

Hello everyone! Today is the release of the 3rd book in the “Rock Fuck Club” series by Michelle Mankin.  

I got a chance to read this book as an ARC (Advanced Reader Copy) last month, and I’ve been eagerly awaiting the release date so I can talk to you about it.


Here is the blurb from Goodreads:

The Gods of Rock Tour.
4 summer concert venues. 10 famous rock stars to f*ck.
Two at a time. Maybe even three.
I know what I like and how to get it.
I’m Marsha West. Raven Winter’s best friend. A sidekick no longer, I’m in the starring role.
I’m going to f*ck whoever I want. However I want. Whenever I want. I have my reasons for being the way I am and doing the things I do. I’ve warned WMO they might have to stretch the rules to keep their TV-MA rating for me.
It’s Rock F*ck Club. Season Two.
What could go wrong?


Now, about my thoughts. This story is Marsha’s story. I knew from the first book, that there must be more to her story. It was great to finally get her side of things. It’s a moving story filled with tears, heartache, and LOTS of misunderstandings. It makes for a great read. We learn about what the Rock Fuck Club means to her. We also see her journey from someone who lets her past hurts rule her life, to someone who finds a partner in life who is willing to help her move on.  I LOVED this book, and I cannot recommend this book more.

Until Next Time!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.